the end?…………………………………………… hell no :D

It has been a long time since I posted.

In that time a lot has happened in my life. My life has changed quite a lot, in ways I never thought it would.

Well just to give you a idea, I am a Irish guy in a Irish non existant economy and as such my focus has gone from writing to … well having a job.

Stress and strain aside, I still have opinions. Many opinions. Especially on the state of gaming…. which quite frankly is the same as ever (quite annoyingly so).

Still I am alive after all and if people will listen I will tell.

Stay tuned, I may have something which may or may not in anyway, be improtant to say.

Leave a comment

Filed under Games

Leave a Reply

